Annual Art Auction

Thank you all for attending our SOLD OUT 42nd Annual Art Auction! Enjoy your new, fabulous artwork, and we will see you again next year!

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors:
Bench 1775 Winery, Cannery Brewing Company, Chef Victoire Bongo, DJ Splendid Bastard, Legend Distilling Inc., Sax Among Friends (Yanti Rowland, Don Wade, Mel Zachary)

Thank you to our 2019 Suppliers:
Chef Instead, Fete Events + Co., The Vault Dance Complex (Sydney Hansel, Taiylor Lawless, Chrissie Serry)

Thank you to our 2019 Live Auction Donors:
Alex Fong, Carol + Don Munro, Critteraid, Dale Matthews, Elephant Island Winery, Frank + Liz Malinka, Greta Kamp, Homestead Roastery, Jan Crawford, Jan Little, Jill Leir-Salter, Kristine Lee, Laila Campbell, Mark Castagnoli, Marlene Aikins, Mason Burns, Michel Leger, Molly Wells, Nel Witteman, The Nest + Nectar, Nichol Vineyard, Sharon + Richard Tallon, Sun n’ Sup, Suzanne Fulbrook.

Thank you to our 2019 Silent Auction Donors:
Anthony Guri, Backyard Beans Coffee Co., The Bum Wrap Shop, Cannery Brewing Company, Carol + Don Munro, Caroline’s Boutique, Carolyn Barnes + Beverley Hogg, Dale Matthews, Dave Brewin, Dianne Bersea, Doi Chaang Coffee Co., Downtown Penticton Association, The Dream Cafe, Frank + Liz Malinka, Get Bent Yoga + Dance, Jan Crawford, Jodi Forster, Keep Cup, Kicking Horse Coffee, Kristine Lee, Many Hats Theatre Company, McKaila Ferguson, McPhail Kilt Makers, Morticia Bloom, Michael Healey, Michel Leger, Moments Under Frame Studios, Naramata Cider Co., Nautical Dog Cafe, Peach City Runners, Pioneer Gourmet Coffee, PEMF Solution, Penticton Scottish Festival, Penticton + Wine Country Chamber of Commerce, Poplar Grove Winery, Rise Wellness Centre, Roland + Alice Wiebe, Roothouse Lifestyle, Salt Spring Coffee Co., Seis Cielo Coffee, Splendid Bastard Beard Supply, Starbucks Coffee Co., Studio H, Summerland Sweets, That Pottery Place, Therapy Vineyards, Tin Whistle Brewing, Total Restoration Services, Vitamin King, Yeti Farm Creative Animation Studios, Yvonne Dubeau.

Thank you to our 2019 Auction Committee:
Kristine Lee Shepherd, Chair; Eric Hanston, Olena Lennox, Heena Nagar, Kona Sankey, Kerry Younie.

Thank you to our 2019 Auction Volunteers:
Jo-Anne Canal, Joanne Grimaldi, Eric Hanston, Sandra Henson, Tammy Kay, Jenny-Anne Knibbecke, Ken McCombs, Donlea McCombs, Rita Montgomery, Lani Morris, Jack Neu, Inez Niemeyer, Larry Norman, Norberto Rodriguez, Penny Santosham, Marcia Stacy, Trish Sweeney, AJ Tkach, Karen Walls.

Thank you to our 2019 Poster Designer:
Kona Sankey

All photos courtesy of Now Media, Penticton Now.